top of page

When register Multi attendees and (at box (6) ask is this your last registration) you must select YES and another window (6a) will appear select YES on it also. IF THIS PROCEDURE NOT FOLLOWED YOU CAN NOT MAKE A PAYMENT AND THE INFO THAT YOU ENTER WILL BE DELETED FROM THE DATABASE WITHIN 24hrs. NO EXCEPTION

bottom of page